play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Phoenix Cars

At Phoenix Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Phoenix Cars

Phoenix Cars
5
4.4

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Impressive Operation

    By Denis R on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and efficient. Location of business ideal for test driving. Phoenix's staff personable and friendly. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very easy going.

    By Chris L on 14 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up our Volvo V60. Put holding deposit down & turned up 6 days later to be presented with an absolutely immaculate example. Test drove & bought it on the spot. No hard sell, & priced to sell. Really nice people. Internet search took me back to them as I bought an Eos some years back from Phoenix. Thanks Austin.


  • 5

    A good deal

    By Peter R on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a car with Phoenix.Delighted with my purchase and the part exchange deal I achieved. Peter


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Simon N on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Phoenix Cars gave us plenty of time to view and drive the car we were interested in. No pressure at any time. We agreed part ex and car was ready in under week. Excellent service upon collection with time again to ensure the car was as we expected. Phoenix Cars also handled V5 changes and tax too. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    phoenix cars best garage

    By alexandra N on 21 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Austin best seller ever๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š than you for every thing phoenix cars ..


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Graham H on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from Phoenix was the easiest and simplest I have ever experienced. Their straight forward no nonsense approach to selling cars, backed up with excellent service and realistic prices made the whole process quick and easy. Great place to buy a car!


  • 5

    A Little Foolish?

    By Nigel M on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car based on their description, without viewing. A little foolish perhaps, but when it was delivered it surpassed my expectations. Superb! The Phoenix service would appear to be efficient and professional. All questions answered promptly.Thanks guys!

    Reply from Phoenix Cars on 11/01/19

    Thanks Nigel, I'm glad we surpassed your expectations


  • 5

    Good customer relations

    By Andrew G on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from these guys been having troubles with it Jason has gone out of his way to try and get it sorted .i must take the review back I write before

    Reply from Phoenix Cars on 11/01/19

    Hi Andrew, Glad everything is sorted and thanks for the review.


  • 5

    An exceptional experience from start to finish!

    By Chris V on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We have always found buying a car from Pheonix Cars an absolute pleasure, from start to finish. You will not find any hard selling here, just sound advice along with a friendly and professional service. We can highly recommend Pheonix Cars as we have bought our last 4 cars from them, all of which have served us very well. Their coffee is good too!

    Reply from Phoenix Cars on 11/01/19

    Hi Chris, Thanks for the review and say hi to Sam. Andy


  • 5

    Easy Purchase and Enjoying the Car

    By Peter B on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really straightforward purchase and a friendly professional experience all round. I'd been looking for a Volvo XC60 for a little while, and this car ticked all the boxes I'd set. Excellent service and a great location. I'll certainly look to buy here again in the future.

    Reply from Phoenix Cars on 11/01/19

    Hi Peter, Thank you for your review and glad you liked our new location.