play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Phoenix Cars

At Phoenix Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Phoenix Cars

Phoenix Cars
5
4.3

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2014 Ford focus estate 1.6 diesel

    By Dan K on 19 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Been to a few car dealers to look at cars and found that the sales men were trying to push me to buy something I didn't want. Then I saw a Ford focus estate that I was interested in at a great price at Phoenix cars, gave them a call to see if they still had the car and they did, they said pop down and have a look we'll have it ready for you. When I got to the garage i was meet by two very friendly salesmen who gave me the key to the car and left me to look at it at my own leisure. Once i had looked over the car i was very interested, so took the car for a test drive for about 8 miles through all different speed limits so got a good test of the car. Loved the car so I brought it, They didnt have the spare key or the satnav sd card at the time I brought the car and they said as soon as they receive them they would send them on to me. About a week later i was phoned and told they had received them and they would post them out to me that day. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Phoenix Cars on 10/04/18

    Hi Dan, Thanks for the review glad you are happy with the Focus. Regards Jason


  • 5

    Worst Dealership Ever!

    By Emily A on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely atrocious service, booked an appointment to view a car, drove 40 miles to see it and it wasn’t even there!! Then they had the audacity to blame it on me! Wish I could give less than 1 star service.

    Reply from Phoenix Cars on 10/04/18

    Hi Emily, Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback. As I explained on the day we were extremely busy so your chat contact got re directed to the Autotrader call centre so although I understand you believed you had made an appointment with us direct it was actually sat in our Email box awaiting confirmation. We do try our best to respond to these enquiries as soon as possible and accept we fell short on this occasion which caused you to set of to view the car prior to us confirming its availability. Again apologies.


  • 5

    Mercedes CLK 350 Sport

    By N C on 30 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Everyone at Phoenix Cars has been very helpful in putting together a deal for me on the Mercedes CLK I now have. At no point was it a pressure sell. The whole buying experience has been first class. All the things we discussed as part of the deal were completed without exception and the car is fabulous. Many thanks. NC


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Blaine B on 21 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have recently px'd my car with a car supplied by Phoenix Cars. It was refreshing to find that from initially talking to a customer agent, I received a immediate reply from Jason at Phoenix the following day.He took all the details of my car over the phone and we quickly began a good repour.The following weekend I travelled by train to the local station where i was picked up in the car I was interested in and given the opportunity to drive it back to the garage and thereafter opportunity to drive it by myself.Descision made the following week,it was made quite simple to drive down and exchange of my car without any hiccups.Andy(Jason's colleague) was as eager to help and I am now a happy owner..Great job,great service and would highly recommend..


‹ Prev Next ›