play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Phoenix Cars

At Phoenix Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Phoenix Cars

Phoenix Cars
5
4.3

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great pre sale, bad after sale.

    By Damian C on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars and all well prepared. They got me credit when others could not. Unfortunately the after sales care is very bad. I left messages to call me back to sort a couple of things for two weeks and no one did.

    Reply from Phoenix Cars on 21/10/18

    Hi Damian, Sorry for our mistake in not getting back to you. We had the exact same issue with two Mazda SD cards, after resovling the initial one you should have been called. I believe the SD card only requires an update from Mazda but please call me on Tuesday 23rd to arrange this. Many thanks Andy


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with

    By Richard S on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars at good prices Easy to deal with, no hassle experience


  • 5

    Very helpful, friendly service

    By Claire Y on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, no hard sale, they gave us time to look over the car and go for a test drive. We asked them to repair couple of dents in the doors, you wouldn't know they were there now and the car was cleaned and well presented. At one stage, I thought I had a problem, with the car, they were very helpful, it was no problem, however it turned out to be use error, which we all had a laugh about!!!


  • 5

    Great car selection, excellent service no hardsell

    By Tim M on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really well-selected range of vehicles on offer, attentive service by a really capable young salesman without hard-sell and a really smooth process getting a good deal including finance & warranty. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Brilliant, friendly service. No hard sales pitch.

    By Neil C on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, friendly service. The car was immaculate and ready for me when I arrived. The sales person gave me the keys and left me to have a really good look around. No hard sell or sales pitch. The car needed a new tyre, sensor and windscreen wipers which Phoenix sorted without any quibbles. Definitely recommend. I will get my next car from Phoenix as well. 5 stars.


  • 5

    Very good buying experience.

    By Ben M on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Nice touch being able to take a test drive with out a salesman in your ear. Jason was really good and when a problem occurred sorted it without fuss. Will definitely look to them again for my next car.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience and professionally executed

    By Barrie T on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was rather surprised to find the dealer down a narrow country lane in the middle of a field but my experience was good and all marks etc that I was not happy with were dealt with and I was invited to check the car upon collection before I finally paid.


  • 5

    A Little Foolish?

    By Nigel M on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car based on their description, without viewing. A little foolish perhaps, but when it was delivered it surpassed my expectations. Superb! The Phoenix service would appear to be efficient and professional. All questions answered promptly.Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Good customer relations

    By Andrew G on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a car from these guys been having troubles with it Jason has gone out of his way to try and get it sorted .i must take the review back I write before


  • 5

    An exceptional experience from start to finish!

    By Chris V on 14 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We have always found buying a car from Pheonix Cars an absolute pleasure, from start to finish. You will not find any hard selling here, just sound advice along with a friendly and professional service. We can highly recommend Pheonix Cars as we have bought our last 4 cars from them, all of which have served us very well. Their coffee is good too!


‹ Prev Next ›